senso-header

About the client

Antamed company has been operating on the Russian market since 1993. It specializes is distribution of skin diagnostic devices and education in this area. One of the most important brands in its portfolio is the German pioneer brand TPM. We needed to create an informational promo site for one of its most iconic devices - skin ultrasound scanner Cutis S.

Cutis S

Challenge

Immediately after website launch, the client planned to start an advertising campaign in Facebook. Not only we had make a great presentation of the device but also think about client journey and target actions by a potential buyer. The main peculiarity with Cutis S was that although it certainly deserves to be a desktop scanner in cosmetology and medical centers in Russia (because it opens up the same opportunities for skin testing as conventional ultrasound for examining internal organs) it still remained unknown, despite years of sales. Leads coming from the adv channel also would not have сomplete picture. So, within minutes spent by a lead on the landing page, we needed to create an express presentation about skin ultrasound as a phenomenon, to convince main target audience - the owners of cosmetology centers and the cosmetologists of the indispensability of Cutis S, to prepare targeted actions. Another complication was a limited set of product images and scans from it, plus the need to create a website fast.

Solution

Since out task was to get target action right from the landing page and since we did not have a very large amount of information to present, we decided to create a one-page site. Arriving at the site and moving from top to bottom, the lead plunged into the world of the ultrasound skin scanner. In terms of structure, the space of the site would be divided into 3 areas. The upper part would contain most important information in favor of buying an ultrasound scanner, namely, the unresolved issue of visualizing cosmetic manipulations in Russia; it would be followed by detailed information about Cutis S; the info about its use and feedback from colleagues would be at the end. Each area would include target actions blocks with buttons. Since the device was unknown on the Russian market, we agreed with the client not to include any “buy” buttons on the web site. Instead, we decided to offer free visits of the show room and orders of its mobile presentation in any part of Russia for its on spot detailed presentation and sales thanks to the size counter to traditional ultrasounds.


Since we did not have clear instruction about the website design from the client, but only about the actual information to present, we could choose the direction ourselves. It was decided to make a white website, consonant with the design of glossy cosmetic magazines and catalogs, familiar to the target audience; and white interiors of beauty parlors. In addition, this style would be combined well with simple design of the TPM company website www.tpm-online.de/ and the interior of the Antamed showroom in Moscow.

On the first screen, we combined a photo of the scanner from the client with a photo of a laptop and a typical photo of a beautician in a cosmetology office, thus obtaining a complete image. Then we added a text with key information, icons and a button for the target action “learn more”.
cutis first screen
Then we went on to elaborate on the meaning of the first screen. Complications after various cosmetic procedures remain a huge problem for both patients and cosmetologists in Russia. With the help of Cutis S, you can visualize the results of any cosmetic manipulation, thus immediately preventing the occurrence of undesirable consequences or you can detect them if they do occur. For those already familiar with the scanner and want to find out how much it costs right away, we placed “get the price” button here.
cutis web
We have mentioned that skin ultrasound for cosmetology is the same as traditional ultrasound for all other medicine, so it was logical to explain in more detail how exactly Cutis S differs from traditional ultrasound and what are its advantages. Here, a potential buyer would also see screenshots from the skin scanner’s monitor screen and photos of the accessories.
cutis web
To keep the interest in the scanner and the rest of information presented on the site, we further presented the benefits of buying and using Cutis S for its three main target groups – cosmetologists, owners and clients.

Since all the advantages are rooted in the ability to get physical evidence in the form of printouts of scans, next we showed what the scans of complications of 6 different cosmetic manipulations look like. Here we added a recommended list of procedures during a typical examination on the Cutis S and a block with a target button “request CO” (commercial offer).

cutis-web
Then goes a short video specifically recorded for this promo site. Its purpose is to show the device and its use live.

After the video, we smoothly moved on to the topic of learning how to use the device. Obviously, the fear of not knowing how to use it can become a serious obstacle to buying it. From 6 points – “What else you get when buying?” The lead learned that he/she would receive free training on working with the scanner. In addition, from here it became clear that the laptop was a gift for personal use upon purchase.

The topic of training here is developed by the proposal to organize a free open day realized in the form of a target action block.

cutis-web
The topic of training is also being developed by offering training on the basis of showrooms in Moscow and Rostov-on-Don. Here we used beautiful interior photos from the client.

It seemed to us that moving through the mini-site at this point, the leads might start getting questions about its purchase, so we suggested the client to place information on how to buy the scanner. Here we presented certificates confirming the legality of the scanner sales on the territory of the Russian Federation, as well as reviews of colleagues who are already using it.

cutis-web
Finally, for those who need time to think before making a decision and, perhaps, more information about complications and not only them, a blog was created on a separate subdomain, the latest publications of which are displayed at the bottom of the mini-site. And there was contact information and a map of the location of the showrooms at the very end.
cutis-web
cutis gadget
Although the client set up and implemented the Facebook advertising campaign on his own, all requests from the site were duplicated to agency’s e-mail.
The effectiveness of all forms and buttons, as well as the entire mini-site as a whole, was confirmed by a large number of applications after the start of the advertising campaign.

senso-header

О заказчике

Компания Антамед работает на российском рынке с 1993 года. Ее специализация – дистрибьюция диагностических приборов для кожи и просветительская деятельность в этой области. Один из самых значимых брендов в ее портфолио немецкая марка первопроходец TPM. Нам нужно было сделать информационный, продающий промо сайт для одного из самых знаковых приборов этой марки узи сканера кожи Cutis S.

Cutis S

Задача

Сразу после выгрузки сайта заказчик планировал старт рекламной кампании в Facebook, поэтому нам нужно было не только достойно представить прибор, но также продумать на сайте путь потенциального покупателя и совершение им целевых действий. Основная тонкость заключалась в том, что хотя Cutis S безусловно достоин того, чтобы стать настольным сканером в косметологических и медицинских центрах, так как открывает для исследований кожи такие же возможности, как обычный узи для исследований внутренних органов, в России он до сих пор оставался не известен. Лиды, приходящие из рекламного канала, тоже скорее всего не будут иметь полноценного представления. То есть за несколько минут, проведённых лидом на посадочной странице, нам нужно было сделать экспресс просвещение на тему узи кожи как явления, убедить в незаменимости Cutis S основную целевую аудиторию - собственников косметологических центров и косметологов, подготовить совершение целевых действий. Ещё одним усложнением был ограниченный набор фото узи и его сканограмм, плюс необходимость сделать сайт в сжатые сроки.

Решение

Так как перед нами стояла задача предусмотреть целевые действия из раздела без дальнейших переходов и в силу отсутствия большого объема инфо для преставления, мы решили в пользу одностраничного сайта. Перейдя на сайт и двигаясь сверху вниз, лид погружался в мир узи сканера кожи. С точки зрения структуры, плоскость сайта условно делилась на 3 области. В верхней части - самая важная в пользу покупки узи информация о нерешённости в России вопроса визуализации косметических манипуляций; затем шло подробное инфо о Cutis S; в завершении инфо об обучении на нём и фидбек от уже использующих его коллег. Плоскость сайта должна была включить блоки целевых действий и кнопки. По согласованию с заказчиком, в силу неизвестности устройства мы решили не делать на сайте кнопок «купить», а предлагать посещение шоу-рума или заказ презентации сканера в любую точку России для более подробного ознакомления и продажи на месте, благо габариты Cutis S в отличии от обычного узи, позволяют это сделать.


Так как у нас не было от заказчика четких пожеланий по дизайну, а только о фактической информации для представления, мы могли выбрать направление сами. Было решено сделать белый сайт, созвучный с оформлением глянцевых косметических журналов и каталогов, привычных для целевой аудитории; и белыми интерьерами косметических кабинетов. Кроме того, данная стилистика хорошо сочеталась с простым оформлением сайта компании TPM www.tpm-online.de/ и интерьером шоу-рума компании Антамед в Москве.

На первом экране мы совместили фото сканера от заказчика с фото леп-топа и типичное фото косметолога в косметологическом кабинете, таким образом получив готовую целостную картинку. Затем мы добавили к ней текст с ключевой информацией, иконки и кнопку целевого действия «узнать больше».
cutis first screen
Дальше мы перешли к раскрытию смысла, изложенного на первом экране. Осложнения после различных косметических манипуляций остаются огромной проблемой как для пациентов, так и для косметологов в России. С помощью Cutis S можно визуализировать результаты любых косметологических манипуляций, таким образом сразу предотвратив возникновение нежелательных последствий или обнаружить их, если они всё-таки возникли. Для тех, кто уже знаком со сканером и хочет сразу узнать его стоимость, мы разместили здесь кнопку «узнать цену».
cutis web
Мы уже упоминали, что узи кожи для косметологии тоже самое, что обычное узи для всей остальной медицины, поэтому дальше было логично объяснить, чем именно Cutis S отличается от традиционного УЗИ и в чём его преимущества. Здесь же потенциальный покупатель видит скрины с экрана монитора сканера и фото комплектующих.
cutis web
Чтобы поддержать интерес к сканеру и изложенной в остальных блоках информации, мы раскрыли преимущества покупки и использования Cutis S для трёх его основных целевых групп – косметологов, собственников и клиентов.
Так как в корне преимуществ для всех них доказательная база в виде распечаток сканограмм, следом мы разместили примеры того, как выглядят сканоргаммы осложнений 6 различных косметических манипуляций. Здесь же мы представили полученный от заказчика алгоритм обследования на Cutis S и блок с кнопкой «запросить КП».
cutis-web
Затем мы разместили короткое видео, специально записанное для этого промо сайта. Его цель показать прибор и его использование вживую.
После видео мы плавно перешли к теме обучения. Очевидно, что боязнь не знания того, как пользоваться устройством, может стать серьёзным препятствием для его покупки. Из 6 пунктов – «Что вы получаете при покупке» лид узнавал, что получит бесплатное обучение работе со сканером. Кроме того, отсюда становилось понятно, что ноутбук идёт в подарок в личное пользование при покупке.
Тема обучения здесь развивается предложением организации бесплатного дня открытых дверей в блоке целевого действия.
cutis-web
Тема обучения развивается также предложением обучения на базе шоу-румов в Москве и Ростове-на-Дону. Тут мы использовали красивые интерьерные фото от заказчика.
Нам показалось, что двигаясь по мини-сайту к этому моменту лидов может начать возникать вопрос о его покупке, поэтому мы предложили заказчику разместить здесь инфо о способах покупки узи сканера. Здесь же мы представили сертификаты, подтверждающие легальность торговли сканером на территории РФ, а также отзывы коллег его уже использующих.
cutis-web
Наконец для тех, кому нужно время на размышление перед принятием решения и, возможно, больше информации об осложнениях и не только, на отдельном поддомене был создан блог, последние публикации которого выводятся в нижней части мини сайта. И в самом конце контактная информация и карта расположения шоу-румов.
cutis-web
Мобильная версия – адаптировали весь дизайн под смартфоны и планшеты.
cutis gadget
Хотя заказчик настраивал и осуществлял рекламную кампанию в Facebook самостоятельно, на e-mail нашего агентства дублировались все заявки с сайта. Эффективность всех форм и кнопок, а также всего мини сайта в целом была подтверждена большим количеством заявок после старта рекламной кампании.