senso-header

About the client

Thai Style Company is the exclusive representative in Russia of the Thai manufacturer Ampol Food Processing, specializing in the production of coconut milk, coconut water and other products manufactured and packaged using the most advanced technologies.

Ampol Food Company was founded in 1988. In the beginning APF was engaged in the export of vegetables and fruits to foreign countries. After investing in Chaokoh project to study the properties and qualities of coconut milk by treating it with ultra pasteurization process, the company became the first manufacturer of pasteurized coconut milk in Thailand. This technology further was successfully implemented by APC for other items produced by the company - coconut water, rice milk, etc. Currently, the Ampol Food Company is a leading manufacturer of natural products for healthy living.

King Island

Challenge

The project became our second joint work with Thai Style Company. Growing popularity of coconut water fueled the interest and demand for this product among Russian consumers and therefore it was decided to create a separate promotional website for King Island brand - manufacturer of coconut water and other coconut based products.

Solution

The design we created for the web site - bright, juicy, cheerful and warm - is closely related with the topic of sunny evergreen Thailand and competitive enough compared to web sites of other coconut specializing brands on the market. We clearly and concisely presented most important information about coconut water, telling about the benefits of its use, production technology, complete line of King Island brand products as well as useful energy cocktails, created with the use of King Island coconut water.

kingisland-web
kingisland-web
kingisland-web
kingisland-web
kingisland-web

Coconut marked coco-map informs consumers about the presence of King Island coconut water in their cities around Russia and for those who want to order products immediately, the site has a direct link to Thai Style’s own on-line store.

kingisland-web
kingisland-web

Promo-site content is not limited to only coconut water: just as aptly other products of the King Island brand, included in the range of Thai Style, are presented. All product photos on the site are made by the specialists of our agency.

kingisland-web
kingisland-web
kingisland-web

The site has an easy to use mobile version.

kingisland

senso-header

О заказчике

Компания Thai Style является эксклюзивным представителем в России тайского производителя Ampol Food Processing, специализирующегося на производстве кокосового молока, кокосовой воды и других продуктов, изготовленных и упакованных с помощью самых передовых технологий.

Компания Ampol Food  была основана в 1988 году. В начале своего пути APF  занималась экспортом овощей и фруктов в зарубежные страны. После вложения инвестиций в проект Chaokoh по изучению свойств и качества кокосового молока при обработке его способом ультра пастеризации, компания стала первым производителем пастеризованного кокосового молока в Таиланде. В дальнейшем эта технология была успешно внедрена и для других продуктов, выпускаемых компанией - кокосовой воды, рисового молока и т.д. В настоящее время компания Ampol Food - ведущий производитель полезных и натуральных продуктов растительного происхождения.

King Island

Задача

Проект стал нашей второй по счету совместной работой с компанией Thai Style. Растущая популярность кокосовой воды подогрела интерес и увеличила спрос на этот продукт среди российских потребителей, и потому было решено создать отдельный промо-сайт для бренда King Island – производителя кокосовой воды и других товаров на основе кокоса.

Решение

Разработанный нами дизайн сайта – в меру яркий, сочный, жизнерадостный и теплый – тесно связан с темой солнечного вечнозеленого Таиланда и составляет достойную конкуренцию сайтам аналогичной тематики. Мы наглядно и емко представили наиболее важные сведения о кокосовой воде, рассказав о плюсах употребления, технологии производства, линейке товаров марки King Island, а также полезных энергетических коктейлях, созданных с использованием данного продукта.

kingisland-web
kingisland-web
kingisland-web
kingisland-web
kingisland-web

Забавная «коко-карта» информирует потребителей о наличии кокосовой воды King Island в магазинах российских городов, а для желающих немедленно заказать продукцию бренда имеется прямая ссылка на интернет-магазин Thai Style.

kingisland-web
kingisland-web

Содержание промо-сайта не ограничивается одной только кокосовой водой: столь же емко обозначены другие продукты марки King Island, входящие в ассортимент компании Thai Style. Все фотографии товаров на сайте сделаны специалистами нашего агентства.

kingisland-web
kingisland-web
kingisland-web

Сайт дополнен удобной мобильной версией.

kingisland