senso-header

About the client

Online fashion retailer Lamoda.ru entered the Russian market in 2011. As the brainchild of entrepreneurs from Germany, the company inherited many features from the German fashion online store Zalando.de, manifested mainly in a practical and sober visual side, as well as basic functional component of the site. However, young, daring and energetic Lamoda.ru wanted to establish itself as a unique phenomenon in the world of Russian fashion-business from the first steps - not a replica but something trendy and fresh; a company with a strong character and personal style that the Russian online audience could relate to. To achieve this, first of all, quality modernization of the design and functionality of the site - Lamoda.ru main communication platform - was needed.

La Moda

Challenge

The main objective was the modernization of the visual and functional part of the site (UX). The new site was to combine the concepts of "fashion", "elegance", "presence", "personality" with convenience, simplicity and practicality of use of the site to be accessible and comprehensible by general audience, to offer quality comprehensive exposition of goods, made in a single visual style.

Solution

The result of our work was a full-fledged visual strategy: a clear, minimalistic, elegant, easy to grasp design combined with generic fonts, icons all together with infomarkers, catchy banners and teasers, which were also created by our team. We optimized and significantly expanded the functionality of the site, added new relevant sections and pages, significantly simplified site navigation.

lamoda-web
lamoda-web
lamoda-web
lamoda-web
lamoda-web

Developnet of La Moda’s own brands

Our team actively participated in building of an in-house production studio, where all the company’s shootings for the online store and print catalog took place. We developed and implemented guides for fashion-shooting and photographic images processing (retouching), optimized lighting scheme, styling, improved and brought to a single standard principles of presenting the photographic material at various sections of the site, including La Moda’s own shoes and clothing brands LA MANIA and Lol & Pop.

lamoda-lol
lamoda
lamoda
lamoda-lol
lamoda
lamoda

senso-header

О заказчике

Онлайн fashion ритейлер Lamoda.ru стремительно ворвалась на российский рынок в 2011 году. Будучи детищем предпринимателей из Германии, компания унаследовала многие черты от немецкого интернет-магазина моды Zalando.de, проявившиеся главным образом в практичном и сдержанном визуальном оформлении, а также лаконичной функциональной составляющей сайта. Однако юной, дерзкой и энергичной Lamoda.ru хотелось с первых шагов заявить о себе как об уникальном явлении в мире российского fashion-бизнеса – не реплике, а свежем ярком тренде; компании с выраженной индивидуальностью и собственным стилем, близким именно российской онлайн-аудитории. Для достижения этой цели требовалась, в первую очередь, качественная модернизация дизайна и функционала сайта компании – основной коммуникационной площадки Lamoda.ru.

La Moda

Задача

Основной задачей стала модернизация визуальной и функциональной составляющей сайта (UX). Новая концепция должна была объединить понятия «fashion», «элегантность», «современность», «индивидуальность» с удобством, простотой и практичностью пользования сайтом, быть доступной и понятной широкой аудитории, предлагать качественную всеобъемлющую экспозицию товаров, выполненную в едином визуальном стиле.

Решение

Результатом нашей работы стала разработка полноценной визуальной стратегии: четкий, минималистичный, изящный, легкий для восприятия основной дизайн с выдержанными в общем стиле шрифтами, иконками и инфомаркерами выгодно оттенял броские баннеры и тизеры, разработкой которых также занималась наша команда. Мы оптимизировали и существенно расширили функционал сайта, добавили новые актуальные разделы и страницы, при этом максимально упростив навигацию по сайту.

lamoda-web
lamoda-web
lamoda-web
lamoda-web
lamoda-web

Разработка айдентики брендов компании

Наша команда приняла активное участие в создании внутренней производственной фотостудии Lamoda.ru, где осуществлялись все съемки для онлайн-магазина и каталогов компании. Мы разработали и внедрили гиды по fashion-съемкам и обработке фотоизображений, оптимизировали световые схемы, стайлинг, усовершенствовали и привели к единому стандарту принципы подачи фотоматериала для различных разделов сайта, включая каталог товаров.

lamoda-lol
lamoda
lamoda
lamoda-lol
lamoda
lamoda