senso-header

About the client

Thai Style Company is the exclusive representative in Russia of the Thai manufacturer Ampol Food Processing, specializing in the production of coconut milk, coconut water and other products   manufactured and packaged using the most advanced technologies.

Ampol Food Company was founded in 1988. In the beginning APF was engaged in the export of vegetables and fruits to foreign countries. After investing in Chaokoh project to study the properties and qualities of coconut milk by treating it with ultra pasteurization process, the company became the first manufacturer of pasteurized coconut milk in Thailand. This technology further was successfully implemented by APC for other products produced by the company - coconut water, rice milk, etc. Currently, the Ampol Food Company is a leading manufacturer natural products for healthy living.
Thai Style

Challenge

Our agency was invited to create the web site for «Thai Style» retail direction, in particular, for the detailed design of the functional part of the site with an emphasis on maximum comfort for the buyer.

Solution

The entire range of products for the site, including sets, was shot by our photographers. Website online store is designed in warm pastel colors and minimalist, it is advantageous set off the catchy "tropical" design packaging products presented in the store.

thaistyle-web
thaistyle-web
thaistyle-web
thaistyle-web
thaistyle-web
thaistyle-web

Both versions of the site – a standard and mobile – provide users with quick access to the product catalog with the ability to view all the products directly, products by brand or by specific category.

For Moscow and the Moscow Region clients, a special option that allows you to order without registration was developed.

thaistyle-web
thaistyle-web
thaistyle-web

In addition, all product pages are equipped with a feature that allows automatic instant calculation of discounts for purchases of small wholesale orders

thaistyle-web
thaistyle-web

senso-header

О заказчике

Компания Thai Style является эксклюзивным представителем в России тайского производителя Ampol Food Processing, специализирующегося на производстве кокосового молока, кокосовой воды и других продуктов, изготовленных и упакованных с помощью самых передовых технологий.

Компания Ampol Food  была основана в 1988 году. В начале своего пути APF  занималась экспортом овощей и фруктов в зарубежные страны. После вложения инвестиций в проект Chaokoh по изучению свойств и качества кокосового молока при обработке его способом ультра пастеризации, компания стала первым производителем пастеризованного кокосового молока в Таиланде. В дальнейшем эта технология была успешно внедрена и для других продуктов, выпускаемых компанией - кокосовой воды, рисового молока и т.д. В настоящее время компания Ampol Food - ведущий производитель полезных и натуральных продуктов растительного происхождения.

Thai Style

Задача

Наше агентство было приглашено для создания сайта собственного интернет-магазина компании «Thai Style», в частности, для детальной разработки функциональной составляющей сайта с акцентом на максимальное удобство для покупателя.

Решение

Весь ассортимент продукции для сайта, включая наборы, был отснят нашими фотографами. Сайт интернет-магазина выдержан в теплых минималистичных пастельных тонах, выгодно оттеняющих броский «тропический» дизайн упаковки продукции, представленной в магазине.

thaistyle-web
thaistyle-web
thaistyle-web
thaistyle-web
thaistyle-web
thaistyle-web

Обе версии сайта – стандартная и мобильная — обеспечивают пользователям быстрый доступ к каталогу продукции с возможностью просматривать все продукты сразу, товары отдельного бренда или определенной категории.

Для клиентов из Москвы и Московской области предусмотрена специальная опция, позволяющая сделать заказ без регистрации.

thaistyle-web
thaistyle-web
thaistyle-web

Кроме того, карточки многих товаров оснащены функцией автоматического моментального расчета скидки за мелкооптовую покупку.

thaistyle-web
thaistyle-web